РУС
ENG
  Strategic Financial Modeling  
Главная » Strategic Financial Modeling
 
 
We have enormous experience in working out of business plans and calculations of economic efficiency of projects according to standards and requirements of the Russian and international investors.
 

Business plan
J&P Capital team develops detailed business plans for operational activity,fund raising  and development of the strategic and current objectives of the company. At the core of business plan there is an extensive knowledge of hi-tech sphere and forecasts of market development on the basis of long-term monitoring. Our business plans reflect various strategies: technological, regional, marketing and positioning, development of organizational structure, risk-management, etc.

 

 

Financial model
J&P Capital takes into account the specificity of branch and business of clients when developing financial models. We develop models in the conditions of close cooperation with the client. J&P creates complex multiscenary models for the investment analysis with the greatest possible detailed elaboration of structure of incomes and the expenses, based on deep studying of modelled business processes.

Watch Demonstration of financial model (video) 

 

 

 

 

Express Business-plan/Financial model
Express business-plan/financial model are based on the simple linear scenario of development with minimum detalization of assumptions structure of  the project, limited to 3-years term of forecasting. Express modelling allows to quickly receive information for current solutions: management of expenses, attraction of small credits, negotiations with partners and investors, etc.
 

 

 

Business case
Many large companies highly appreciate our business cases because our products are individual, evident, logical, informative, structured, are creative and adapted under different ways of perception (distributing materials, presentation).
 

Other J&P Capital Services

Strategic Financial Modeling
Business plans and models audit
Corporate Finance
M&A deals support

 

Head of Corporate Finance and
International Communications

   
Vladimir Baydin   Vladimir Baydin
Tel:  +7(495) 625-7245
Mob: +7(916) 268-4467
       
 
© 2008-2017 J'son & Partners Consulting. All rights reserved.

РУС
ENG
  Финансовое моделирование  
Главная » Финансовое моделирование
  
 
Мы имеем колоссальный опыт разработки бизнес-планов и расчетов экономической эффективности проектов в соответствии со стандартами и требованиями российских и международных инвесторов.
 

Бизнес-план
Команда J&P Capital разрабатывает детальные бизнес-планы для операционной деятельности, привлечения инвестиций и формирования стратегических и текущих целей компании. В основе бизнес-планов обширные знания отрасли и прогнозы развития рынка, формируемые на основе многолетнего мониторинга. Наши бизнес-планы отражают различные стратегии: технологическую, региональную, маркетинг и позиционирование, развитие организационной структуры, риск-менеджмент и др.

 

 

Финансовая модель
Методы финансового моделирования J&P Capital учитывают специфику отрасли и бизнеса клиентов. Мы разрабатываем модели в условиях тесного сотрудничества с клиентом. J&P создает комплексные мультисценарные модели для инвестиционного анализа с максимально возможной детализацией структуры доходов и затрат, основанной на глубоком изучении моделируемых бизнес-процессов.

Демонстрация финансовой модели JP Consulting (видео) 

 

 

 

 

Экспресс Бизнес-план/Финансовая модель
Экспресс бизнес-план/финансовая модель основаны на простом линейном сценарии развития с минимальной детализацией структуры допущений проекта, ограниченным сроками прогнозирования до 3-х лет. Экспресс-моделирование позволяет быстро получить информацию для принятия текущих решений: управление затратами, привлечение небольших кредитов, переговоры с партнерами и инвесторами и др.
 

 

 

Бизнес-кейс
Многие крупные компании высоко оценивают наши бизнес-кейсы, потому что они: индивидуальны, наглядны, логичны, информативны, структурированы,, креативны и адаптированы под разные способы восприятия (раздаточные материалы, презентация).
 

Другие услуги JP Capital

Бизнес планирование
Финансовое моделирование
Аудит бизнес-планов и моделей
Корпоративные финансы
Сопровождение M&A сделок
«Атлас Интернет-торговли Российской Федерации»

 

Связаться с Руководителем
департамента
корпоративных финансов
и международной связи

   
Владимир Байдин   Владимир Байдин
Телефоны:
+7 (495) 625-72-45,
+7 (916) 268 44 67,

       
 
 
© 2009-2017 J'son & Partners Consulting. Все права защищены.