РУС
ENG
  Silicon Valley Management Tour  
Главная » About Us » Events » Silicon Valley Management Tour

Silicon Valley Management Tour

 

 КJ’son & Partners Consulting in partnership with FastForward invites you to take part in a management tour to Silicon Valley and visit the best IT companies in the world from February 27 to March 4, 2012.

 Silicon Valley is the heart of the global IT industry, the most famous high-tech park in the world, and Mecca for investors. In Silicon Valley, the lion's share of the most successful Hi-Tech companies is concentrated. It is here that the legendary Stanford University is located, which gave birth to pioneer entrepreneurs, the creators of such companies as Intel, HP, Google, Yahoo! etc. During the Management tour to Silicon Valley you will have a unique opportunity to visit world-famous IT companies (Google, Microsoft, Cisco, Facebook, Intel, HP, Twitter, LinkedIn, Oracle), startup incubators (PlugandPlayTechCenter), venture funds (Draper Fisher Jurvetson) and others.

 The format of the tour involves meetings with representatives of the management of these companies, as well as with various experts from Silicon Valley. In particular, a professor at Stanford University in the framework of the tour holds a mini-seminar devoted to business innovations and IT industry trends. You can familiarize yourself with the history of visits, reviews of participants of previous tours, and also find out the conditions for participation by visiting the site www.fforward.biz.

 To register, fill out the form at the link https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/SiliconValleyJSON

 Please inform us about your desire to take part in the Management Tour before February 1 (especially if necessary, apply for a visa to the United States of America). For any questions, my colleagues and I are ready to advise you at a time convenient for you.

 

Silicon Valley 2012 J'son & Partners Survey

 

 Welcome to Silicon Valley and wish you an unforgettable experience and new ideas in 2012!

 

© 2008-2020 J'son & Partners Consulting. All rights reserved.

РУС
ENG
  Менеджмент-Тур в Кремниевую долину  
Главная » О нас » Наши мероприятия » Менеджмент-Тур в Кремниевую долину

Менеджмент-Тур в Кремниевую долину

 

 Компания J’son & Partners Consulting в партнёрстве с FastForward приглашает Вас принять участие в менеджмент-туре в Кремниевую долину и посетить лучшие IT-компании мира с 27 февраля по 4 марта 2012 года.

 Кремниевая долина – сердце мировой IT-индустрии, самый известный парк высоких технологий в мире и Мекка для инвесторов. В Кремниевой долине сосредоточена львиная доля успешнейших Hi-Tech компаний. Именно здесь расположен легендарный Стенфордский университет, который дал жизнь пионерам-предпринимателям, создателям таких компаний как Intel, HP, Google, Yahoo! и др. Во время Менеджмент-тура в Кремниевую долину у Вас будет уникальная возможность посетить всемирно известные IT-компании (Google, Microsoft, Cisco, Facebook, Intel, HP, Twitter, LinkedIn, Oracle), стартап-инкубаторы (PlugandPlayTechCenter), венчурные фонды (Draper Fisher Jurvetson) и др.

 Формат тура предполагает встречи с представителями менеджмента этих компаний, а также с различными экспертами Кремниевой долины. В частности, профессор Стенфордского университета в рамках тура проводит мини-семинар, посвященный бизнес-инновациям и тенденциям IT-индустрии. Ознакомиться с историей визитов, отзывами участников предыдущих туров, а также узнать условия участия, Вы можете, посетив сайт www.fforward.biz.

 Чтобы зарегистрироваться, заполните форму по ссылке https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/SiliconValleyJSON

 Просим Вас проинформировать о своем желании принять участие в Менеджмент-туре до 1 февраля (особенно в случае необходимости оформить визу в Соединенные Штаты Америки). По любым вопросам я и мои коллеги готовы проконсультировать Вас в удобное для Вас время.

 

Silicon Valley 2012 J'son & Partners Survey

 

 Добро пожаловать в Кремниевую долину и желаем Вам незабываемых впечатлений и новых идей в 2012 году!

 

 
© 2009-2020 J'son & Partners Consulting. Все права защищены.